Tags

, , , ,

I’m trying to post about this funny thing that happened at Trader Joe’s, but sadly, WordPress’s format is freaking out and Night at the Roxbury humping me, and I’m all “fuck formatting, I just want to post!”

I want words, pictures, AND captions. I really don’t think that’s too much to ask. I may have to copy everything over by scratch. I think it’s been having issues posting my pictures AND my sources, so I apologize. I’m trying to give credit where credit is do, and apparently SOMEONE doesn’t like that and is taking a big giant dump and hiding my captions. Since I’m not a code wizard, I have no clue how to fix this and you and I get screwed.

Needless to say, I’m not going to do the post we deserve right now, so I may do it at a later time. We’ll see.

Until then, I’m going to work on something else, and if all else fails, I’ll probably just copy it all over to Blogger, and just post a link. If it continues, I may be forced to move all my content over there.

I want what I want, and I don’t want to compromise.

End rant.

Edit: Here is the post at another blog. I still can’t properly manage the

